Small Studio Sessions

Bullet Points

01/10/2017 | 15m 3s

The first Small Studio Session release of 2017 features Indianapolis alt-rock/indie band Bullet Points. Indianapolis musicians David Hazel, David Barajas, TJ Briggs, and Matt Beaumont have played in many bands over the years including Extra Blue Kind, Beta Male, State, Coolidge and The Lemonheads. In this session, Bullet Points plays four original songs: Another Waste of Our Time, Is This The Way?

Aired: 01/10/17

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video?